The series of occasional publications is now in its thirteenth year. Every year, twelve of the best lectures delivered at the IIC are published as monographs. They cover a wide range of subjects. The subjects are as diverse as challenges in democracy and higher education, philosophy, environmental security, and historical investigations. Some eminent contributors are Lyonpo Yeshey Zimba, J.M. Lyngdoh, Shail Mayaram, Noboru Karashima, Oscar Pujol, Olabiyi Babalola Yai, Romila Thapar and Jeffery A. McNeely, Kathryn Tidrick and Esther David.

View Archive