Elections to the Board of Trustees and the Executive Committee for the two-year term April 2021 to March 2023
Start Date
11 February 2021, 12:00 am
End Date
24 March 2021, 12:00 am

As per the Election Bye-Laws:
Para 1. (a) There shall be an Election Committee consisting of (1) President, Board of Trustees, (2) a Life Trustee, (3) Director, and (4) Secretary.   The President, Board of Trustees shall be the Chairman of the Election Committee; 

(b)  The Election Committee shall supervise all the Elections under the Rules and Bye-Laws of the Centre directly through Poll officials/Observers/Scrutinizers appointed for the purpose by the Chairman of the Election Committee.

 2.    In accordance with the Election Bye-Laws the Election Committee constituted for Elections to the BoT and EC for April 2021 – March 2023 is as follows:
    a)    Shri N.N. Vohra, President                         Chairman
    b)    Shri Shyam Saran, Life Trustee                 Member
    c)    Shri K.N. Shrivastava, Director                  Member
    d)    Shri Kanwal Wali, Secretary                      Member

3.    For Information.

Kanwal Wali